Lomefography -  Logbook

Lomefography - Logbook

My Palaces of Knossos


Welcome to my logbook. For complete work and older projects please visit lomef.net

~heraklion()

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, October 21, 2013 19:16:03


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post152

(m)

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Tue, September 03, 2013 18:38:51


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post151

^

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Tue, September 03, 2013 12:33:52


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post150

_

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Wed, August 07, 2013 12:11:38


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post149

sqrt()

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, July 08, 2013 10:43:03


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post148

untitled (no cheating with the title inside a parenthesis)

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Sat, July 06, 2013 13:54:39


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post147

late

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Wed, July 03, 2013 22:03:17


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post146

early

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, July 01, 2013 18:41:28


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post145

thursday

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Sat, June 29, 2013 01:00:53


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post144

σπιτι

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Fri, June 21, 2013 07:37:35


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post143

Crete 2012

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, June 17, 2013 12:48:05


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post142

back soon

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, June 03, 2013 21:30:12


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post141

like in a photograph

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Sun, June 02, 2013 13:13:31


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post140

metro

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Sat, June 01, 2013 19:09:13


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post139

too many stories

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Tue, May 07, 2013 13:12:12


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post136

Tequila

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Sun, April 28, 2013 10:29:32


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post135

from Daedalus window

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, April 08, 2013 15:36:14


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post134

eye to the viewer

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Tue, March 26, 2013 10:08:52


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post133

Anaphora

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Fri, March 22, 2013 16:30:27


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post132

wind speed 10.1 m/s

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Tue, March 19, 2013 22:35:43


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post131

against the cold weather

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, March 04, 2013 09:57:03


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post130

february

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, February 25, 2013 17:37:00


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post129
« PreviousNext »