Lomefography - Logbook

the final post for this logbookPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Mon, February 16, 2015 12:49:22

Blog image

The sled is a useless vehicle for the summer.
Το έλκηθρο είναι ένα άχρηστο μέσον για το καλοκαίρι.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uf0J7gQcrHc

after sleeping for a whole feverish day, I had no more dreams to see, just whitePalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Mon, December 01, 2014 15:07:38

Blog image

picking the midnight oilPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Sat, November 29, 2014 15:42:42

Blog image

solar spots illusionPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Tue, October 21, 2014 12:58:00

Blog image

ΟκτώΜβριοςPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Wed, October 01, 2014 20:03:10

Blog image

:-)Palaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Mon, September 29, 2014 10:55:55

Blog image

trust the photographerPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Fri, September 05, 2014 16:46:14

Blog image

based on a true storyPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Tue, July 22, 2014 14:47:38

Blog image

Horoscope UpdatesPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Mon, July 07, 2014 11:05:35

Blog image

GoatspeedPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Thu, July 03, 2014 08:38:37

Blog image

May MayPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Mon, May 05, 2014 13:23:15

Blog image

kidsPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Sat, April 05, 2014 22:24:56

Blog image

N H Palaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Sun, March 09, 2014 09:57:45

Blog image

young daedalusPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Thu, February 06, 2014 01:12:26

Blog image

Saint Athanasios "the mover", day Palaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Mon, January 20, 2014 12:47:20

Blog image

2+0+1+4 = 7Palaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Tue, January 07, 2014 21:12:54

Blog image

xPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Tue, December 10, 2013 13:52:40

Blog image

Captain Nemo's old fish boxPalaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Sun, November 24, 2013 13:59:13

Blog image

3132335f706f6c6c615f706f6c757465786e656961Palaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Sun, November 17, 2013 16:27:33

Blog image

(11x11)+1Palaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Tue, November 12, 2013 09:57:53

Blog image

In the past they thought that the moon was passing in front, but now we know it is just a dragon eating the sun. Palaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Mon, November 04, 2013 20:43:24

Blog image

november the ninth month Palaces of Knossos

Posted by Lomef Fri, November 01, 2013 11:49:41

Blog image