Lomefography -  Logbook

Lomefography - Logbook

My Palaces of Knossos


Welcome to my logbook. For complete work and older projects please visit lomef.net

the final post for this logbook

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, February 16, 2015 12:49:22


The sled is a useless vehicle for the summer.
Το έλκηθρο είναι ένα άχρηστο μέσον για το καλοκαίρι.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uf0J7gQcrHc

  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post175

after sleeping for a whole feverish day, I had no more dreams to see, just white

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, December 01, 2014 15:07:38


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post174

picking the midnight oil

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Sat, November 29, 2014 15:42:42


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post173

solar spots illusion

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Tue, October 21, 2014 12:58:00


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post172

ΟκτώΜβριος

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Wed, October 01, 2014 20:03:10


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post171

:-)

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, September 29, 2014 10:55:55


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post170

trust the photographer

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Fri, September 05, 2014 16:46:14


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post169

based on a true story

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Tue, July 22, 2014 14:47:38


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post168

Horoscope Updates

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, July 07, 2014 11:05:35


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post166

Goatspeed

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Thu, July 03, 2014 08:38:37


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post165

May May

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, May 05, 2014 13:23:15


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post164

kids

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Sat, April 05, 2014 22:24:56


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post163

N H

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Sun, March 09, 2014 09:57:45


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post162

young daedalus

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Thu, February 06, 2014 01:12:26


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post161

Saint Athanasios "the mover", day

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, January 20, 2014 12:47:20


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post160

2+0+1+4 = 7

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Tue, January 07, 2014 21:12:54


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post159

x

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Tue, December 10, 2013 13:52:40


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post158

Captain Nemo's old fish box

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Sun, November 24, 2013 13:59:13


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post157

3132335f706f6c6c615f706f6c757465786e656961

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Sun, November 17, 2013 16:27:33


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post156

(11x11)+1

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Tue, November 12, 2013 09:57:53


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post155

In the past they thought that the moon was passing in front, but now we know it is just a dragon eating the sun.

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Mon, November 04, 2013 20:43:24


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post154

november the ninth month

Palaces of KnossosPosted by Lomef Fri, November 01, 2013 11:49:41


  • Comments(0)//logbook.lomef.net/#post153
Next »